Skyline Blog

About Skyscrapers

New York (City) – America’s First City

Posted by Jae on February 20, 2010

6 Responses to “New York (City) – America’s First City”

  1. jack smith said

    Great New York skyline photo’s Jae =) Look at my one at:
    jacksmithartwork.blogspot.com

  2. Jae said

    Thanks. But I can’t take credit for these… I just collect them.

  3. me said

    Can i use this picture for my website??
    I’ll put you in the impressum/links section.

  4. Jae said

    That last one is my favorite! I just collect photos, practically none of these are mine.

  5. thomas said

    The 2nd Picture of new york, the night lights, is what i want to see each night before bed.

Leave a Reply

 
